Go to Top

ACCUEIL

DESIGN PROFESSIONNEL PAR DES DESIGNERS CERTIFIÉS 

Basé dans la région de Prescott-Russell, nous sommes une entreprise de solutions médias fournissant une expérience de service complète dans les domaines du design et marketing pour l’impression, l’affichage, les wrap de véhicules et développement web.

NOS SERVICES

Design et marketing

Notre équipe de création est composée de professionnels dans les domaines de la conception graphique, d’affiches, et de la production Web. Ils sont disponibles pour vous appuyer dans la création de tout projet.

Impression

La technologie pour impression numérique a donnée naissance à de nombreux moyens rentables pour imprimer tous les produits dont vous avez besoin rapidement.

Affichage et Wrap de véhicules

Avez-vous déjà imaginé pouvoir envelopper votre édifice avec des images éclatantes et vibrantes. Chez KB Média, la grandeur est sans limites!

Développement web

Notre équipe de spécialistes qualifiés possède plus de 15 années d’expérience dans la conception et le développement de sites Web primés.

NOTRE TRAVAIL RÉCENT

next prev

  • C’est toujours un plaisir de travailler avec Mark et son équipe. KB Media est l’expert dans le domaine de l’impression et de développement Web. J’apprécie la qualité de leur travail de plus que leur coûts raisonnables! Mark est déterminé à rendre ses clients heureux! Merci beaucoup!!

    Bernadette Sarazin, VP Communications & Marketing chez Brio Stratégies

  • Mark et son équipe sont toujours professionnel et créatif. Mark fait tout ce qu’il faut pour assurer la satisfaction de ses clients. Je recommanderais KB Media à tout le monde qui nécessite ce genre de service.

    Debbie Charbonneau, Owner, Nut-Free Cakery

  • Travailler avec Mark et KB Media en quelques mots c’est, une expérience agréable. Mark et l’équipe sont là lorsque vous avez besoin de leur expertise et vous pouvez compter sur eux pour livrer tel que promis. Au niveau personnel, Mark est une personne très positive que j’apprécie me retrouver ses côté et discuter. Mark et son équipe sont innovateurs, créatif et leur travail est incroyable d’autant plus que s’est EXACTEMENT ce que vous voulez. Je suis impatiente de retravailler avec Mark et son équipe, guaranti que c’est dans un avenir raproché.

    Earlana Lavergne, Past Life Regression Therapist and Spiritual Workshop Teacher

  • Super service, bon produit et le propriétaire est très impliqué.

    Irene Bilinski, Keller Williams Ottawa Realty

Go to Top

Home

PROFESSIONAL DESIGN BY CERTIFIED DESIGNERS

Based in the Prescott-Russell region, we are a media solutions company supplying a full service experience in the areas of Design & Marketing for Print Media, Signage, Wraps, and Web Development.

OUR SERVICES

Design & Marketing

Our design team consists of professional sign artists, graphic and Web designers who are available to assist you with the design of any project. 

Print Media

Digital printing technology has spawned numerous cost-effective ways to print all of your product needs quickly. All of our printers produce sharp and colourful images that will generate impressive recognition and high visibility.

Signage & Wraps

Vehicle Graphics, Digital Advertising, Indoor and Outdoor Illuminated Signage, Promotional Products and Corporate Gifts, Direct Mail Service, Addressed Admail, Unaddressed Admail and E-Mail Blast, KB Media will ensure a personal service and timely delivery! 

Web Development

Drawing your Award-Winning Website today! Our team of skilled specialists holds more than 15 years of experience in the design and development of award-winning Websites. Whether you need a specialized custom-built Website or you only have a few minutes to invest in your online presence, we have the solution that is right for you! 

OUR RECENT WORK

next prev

  • It is always great to work with Mark and his team. KB Media is the expert in any printing or Web development job; I appreciate the quality of his work as well as the reasonable costs! Mark is always determined to make his customers happy! Many thanks!!

    Bernadette Sarazin, VP Communications & Marketing at Brio Stratégies

  • Mark and his team are always professional and creative. Mark goes above and beyond to assure customer satisfaction and I would recommend him and his business to anyone requiring these services.

    Debbie Charbonneau, Owner, Nut-Free Cakery

  • Working with Mark and KB Media in simple words, is truly a joyful experience. Mark and his team are there when you need their expertise and you can count on them to deliver when promised. On a personal level, Mark is an incredibly positive person that I enjoy being around and speaking with. Mark's team is innovative and creative and their work is incredible and most importantly, EXACTLY what you wanted. I look forward to my next opportunity to work with Mark and the KB Media team, guaranteed to be soon.

    Earlana Lavergne, Past Life Regression Therapist and Spiritual Workshop Teacher

  • "Awesome service, good product and the owners are hands on."

    Irene Bilinski, Keller Williams Ottawa Realty